Board and Management

The Board and Management 2021 welcome queries, concerns or suggestions on improving our Club.

Please contact either:

General Manager, Daniel Peacock Phone 02 6033 1466 Email or President, Malcolm McLean Email

Directors                            President               Malcolm McLean

                                                 Treasurer             Stephen Carrick

                                                 Captain                Andrew Scott

                                                 Directors              Richard Sargood, Margaret Playford, Christopher Gillard, Deb Eason

General Manager                                            Daniel Peacock

Course Superintendent                               Brett Skinner